Richard Ma
Steven Stewart
Linda Selker
Jackson Walker
Amir Marmar
Kacper Bąk
Sebastian Heit
Tristan Tomas
Sabrina Keum
Matt Holland
Mei McCullar
Micaela Neus
Olga V. Mack
Don Ho
Jared Harrill
Kei Oda
Emily Hinojos
Lee Azzarello
Julian Martinez
Jeff Scott Ward
David Partridge
Yohei Oka
Alex Murashkin
Jan Gorzny
Vajih Montaghami
Michael Teixeira
Leonardo Passos
Krishna Sriram
Prit Sheth
Ed Zulkoski

Our Team

Our team consists of some of the best and brightest in the blockchain world. Together, we tackle some of the biggest problems in the space. We’re engineers, creators and adventurers who strive to push the boundaries of what is possible. Each of us knows our domain inside and out, and together we share the common goal of making smart contracts more secure for more people.